×

St. Sylvester Roman Catholic Church

In category Catholic

Recent publications

  • Sat, Jul 2
    • Sat, Jul 2
    • July 3 2022
  • Sat, Jun 25
    • Sat, Jun 25
    • June 26 2022
  • Sat, Jun 18
    • Sat, Jun 18
    • June 19 2022
  • Sat, Jun 11
    • Sat, Jun 11
    • June 12 2022
  • Sat, Jun 4
    • Sat, Jun 4
    • June 5 2022
  • Sat, May 28
    • Sat, May 28
    • May 29 2022
  • Sat, May 21
    • Sat, May 21
    • May 22 2022
  • Sat, May 14
    • Sat, May 14
    • May 15 2022
  • Sat, May 7
    • Sat, May 7
    • May 8 2022
  • Sat, Apr 30
    • Sat, Apr 30
    • May 1 2022
  • Sat, Apr 23
    • Sat, Apr 23
    • April 24 2022
  • Sat, Apr 16
    • Sat, Apr 16
    • April 17 2022
Show More

Contact information

Address
68 Ohio Ave
Medford, NY 11763
USA
Phone
631-475-4506
Website
Visit Website
Pastor/Rector
Rev. Dennis Suglia
Show Map
Support your church advertisers.